Click to Home
Find us on TwitterFollow us on Facebook
Go To Search
Rocky Mountain ATV Jamboree Committee

Sevier County OHV Jamboree Committee

The Sevier County Rocky Mountain OHV Jamboree Committee is appointed by the Sevier County Commission to assist the Director of the County Travel Council in planning and carrying out the yearly OHV Jamboree.  The members of the board serve until they resign or are replaced.

Current Members                              Representing
Kevin Arrington    County Tourism
Randy Christensen                           Big O Tires
Fred Christensen                              Coke
Dave Adams                                     Fresh Market
Thomas Torgerson                            Coke
Kathy Pendleton                               County Citizen
Max Reid                                          Retired Forest Service / County Citizen
Jerry Larsen                                      Ogden’s Carpet & Design
Omar Issa                                         Utah State Communications 
Gordon Topham       Commission Representative

Click here if you would like to be considered for an appointment to this committee.